2011

Fri April 1 • University of Maine Farmington presents The Muellers, proceeds to benefit Japanese earthquake relief.  Nordica Auditorium, University of Maine Farmington.  7:30 p.m.  Admission by donation, suggested $3/students, $10/adults.

Sat April 2 • Friends of Music Concert Series, First Congregational Church of Camden, 55 Elm Street, Camden, Maine. 7:30 p.m.  Admission by donation. For more info, call 207-236-4821.

2010

Sat Feb 20 • Bluegrass Concert Series, Keith Anderson Community House, 19 Bennoch Rd., Orono, Maine. 7:00 p.m. Admission $10/adults; $8/seniors; $5 w/ student or military ID; children under 12 free. Refreshments provided. For more info, call Bill 207-949-0868 or Jim 207-944-3128.

Sat April 17 • Friends of Music Concert Series, First Congregational Church of Camden, 55 Elm Street, Camden, Maine. 7:30 p.m. For more info, call 207-236-4821.

Sat July 3 • Annual "Music By The Sea" benefit concert, Harbor Park, Camden, Maine. Sponsored by the Camden Rotary Club.

Sat July 10 • First Congregational Church of Blue Hill Concert Series, 22 Tenney Hill, Blue Hill, Maine. 7:30 p.m.  $15 at door, students free, childcare provided. For more info, call 207-374-2891.

Sat July 17 • White's Beach Bluegrass Festival, Brunswick, Maine. 1 evening set TBA.
website.

Fri Aug 6 • Saddleback Mountain Bluegrass Festival, Rangeley, Maine. 6:00 - 7:00 p.m. • website.

Tues Aug 31 • Concert Series, Calais, Maine. 6:30 p.m. For more info, call 853-9500.

Sat Oct 16 • 7th Annual Bluegrass Benefit for Waterville Area Hospice, Waterville, Maine.  Details TBA.

Fri, Nov 5 • Opening for Cherryholmes, Waterville Opera House, Waterville, Maine.  Details TBA.


For more information about any of these shows, e-mail karen@muellerfamilymusic.com.